Three Rivers Weddings

Lipstick Powder & Paint

A great girls night out

LIPSTICK, POWDER & PAINT EVENTS

 

If you are looking for a fun ladies night out, with great entertainment, a superb three course dinner and dancing till midnight, then you need look no further! Three Rivers Country Club has the perfect answer with our fantastic Friday & Saturday Lipstick, Powder & Paint Nights. Let our event planning team take all the worry away from organising your hen night out. Our night out has all the ingredients for a fantastic fun filled occasion and because our Lipstick, Powder & Paint night is an

 

all inclusive night out, you only ever pay one price for everything that is included. Your fun starts the minute you arrive with a Cosmopolitan reception drink as your party are escorted to your table by our Cheeky Butlers. Our Drag Queen host for the evening then takes over and its laughs all the way through to your fabulous three course dinner, assisted of course by our Cheeky Butlers. When the dinner and show has ended our resident DJ takes over with plenty of dancing through till 1.00am!

 

Relaxed yet with its own sense of bridal grandeur, Our All Inclusive Night Out Includes:
• Cosmopolitan reception drink
• Your own dedicated Table* in our fabulous
   function Suites
• Three course meal
• Service assisted by our very own Cheeky Butlers
• Professional 'Drag Act' Host for the evening
• Professional DJ with Dancing through till 1:00am!

ONLY £49.50 p.p.

2018 Dates

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 17th November

2019 Dates Now Available

Saturday 26th January

Saturday 2nd March

Saturday 30th March

Friday 26th April

Friday 17th May

Saturday 25th June

Saturday 29th June